December 14, 2017

Golden Sushi: ChiroSushi 2017 Award Winners

By chirosushi In Chiropractic Pop Culture, Chiropractic Success

Check out last years winners…

And help us decide the next round!

MVP: Dr. Alex Vidan

The Schubel: Dr. Irum Tahir

The Harvey: Jim Chester

The Chiropractor of the Year: Dr. Don MacDonald

Non-Profit of the Year – Oklahaven Children’s Chiropractic Center

Chiropractic Student of the Year – The Philos (group of students from Logan)

Rising Star: Dr. Shawn Andrews and Nicole Cowley

Event of the Year: CalJam

Entrepreneur of the Year: Dr. Rick Loos from Proper Pillow

Stay tuned over the next few months for more detailed and comprehensive write-ups regarding each winner last year. In the meantime, please help us to pick next years winners!

Leave a Comment